The Sussex Property Awards celebrate the achievements of the region’s property sector.

There are sixteen categories including the Residential Developer of the Year, Commercial Developer of the Year and awards for luxury homes, estate agents, law firms, smart homes and architects.

Businesses can enter up to three categories and the entry fee is £50 plus vat per submission.

Extended Deadline: October 23rd 2019
Shortlist Announced: November 28th 2019
Ceremony: March 5th 2020

For entry and sponsorship enquiries, email 


© Platinum Publishing Group Ltd

Web maintenance sebdigital